At all of our locations we can offer free quotes for AZ Auto Insurance. We quote over 15 carriers! Find out if you are currently paying to much or have a good deal!
Arizona Insurance Requirements
Arizona State Law requires that all vehicles to have a minimum insurance coverage of $15,000 for bodily injury. Liability per injured person. Up to a total of $30,000 per accident
Property damage liability coverage with a minimum limit of $10,000. These minimums are usually referred to as a 15/30/10 policy.
For more information, questions or if you would like a FREE QUOTE CALL 602-345-1919
Get a FREE QUOTE Today! Just Complete The Application Below or